Self Lea­ders­hip

We dif­fe­ren­tia­te bet­ween three levels of self-manage­ment:

  • Time manage­ment – the basis: mas­ter the day, achie­ve and enjoy results
  • Self-manage­ment – the exten­si­on: deve­lo­ping goals, balan­cing role requi­re­ments,
  • Self-lea­ders­hip – reco­gni­ze your own inter­nal ope­ra­ting sys­tem: values and their prio­ri­ties: How do I tick?… to deve­lop and use your poten­ti­als

We are taking you fur­ther – at any level by trai­ning, coa­ching, pro­filing, con­sul­ting.

Time Manage­ment

Time manage­ment is the basis: kee­ping the day under con­trol: plan­ning and fle­xi­ble open­ness to sur­pri­se balan­ce. Set­ting prio­ri­ties is only pos­si­ble if goals and para­me­ters are clear. Effi­ci­en­cy is fun, effec­ti­ve­ness means achie­ving goals: Crea­ting the essen­ti­al. Situa­tions often come in the form of peop­le and demand more than rea­son: brain and heart. Pre­pa­re the day well: What is real­ly important? What fits when? Keep your head clear, stop the thought cine­ma, sleep more quiet­ly. Fit for the new day. Then it runs per­fect­ly, con­cen­tra­ted in the flow ins­tead of strai­ned. Finish the day clean. Ever­ything begins with a sin­gle day – by no means tri­vi­al.    DOWN­LOAD

Self Lea­ders­hip

Self-lea­ders­hip – trans­cen­ding mere self-manage­ment: All facets of your life balan­ced in over­view, with cla­ri­ty about your values and prio­ri­ties – giving space to your strengths and prio­ri­ties, knowing and over­co­m­ing weak­nes­ses. To fol­low what you want ins­tead of run­ning after all the “shoulds”. Live YOUR life, show YOUR face. In this way, you will achie­ve your suc­ces­ses fol­lowing more authen­tic goals and keep your “long breath”.
Tal­king about values is easy, your values prio­ri­ties show you what is more important than other. The dyna­mics only beco­me appa­rent in the VMI value pro­fi­le: Whe­re do you stand in your deve­lo­p­ment, what are your accents in life, what are your cur­rent chal­len­ges and what are your keys to the solu­ti­on? Whe­re are others? Employees, col­leagues in manage­ment. What do you have in com­mon, what is the­re to talk about?   DOWN­LOAD

Self-manage­ment

Self-manage­ment pro­vi­des the exten­si­on: fin­ding goals, mas­te­ring role requi­re­ments. Balan­cing stres­ses, the balan­ce of life makes the mara­thon pos­si­ble. Per­for­mance occurs when goals are deci­ded and clear­ly inter­na­li­zed. To con­duct the orches­tra of your life, you should have your pro­fes­sio­nal and pri­va­te the­mes under con­trol. Fol­low your goals, set prio­ri­ties.
No effec­ti­ve self-manage­ment without good time manage­ment. Both levels are pos­si­ble indi­vi­du­al­ly or inte­gra­ted.   DOWN­LOAD

Pre­ven­ting stress, main­tai­ning com­po­sure is fea­si­ble – time and self-manage­ment for agi­le times

Too rigid, plan­ning does­n’t work any­mo­re, new tech­ni­cal pos­si­bi­li­ties by Post it´s, … okay, are you still in the driver’s seat? Our pro­grams for self- and time manage­ment are deve­lo­ped by our trai­ners and con­sul­tants: We use them our­sel­ves every day. Fast swit­ching, let­ting go of plans, juggling with appoint­ments and chan­ged tasks (VUKA) have been our dai­ly bread for years.

Behind every prag­ma­tic working tech­ni­que lies how we are able to act mental­ly and emo­tio­nal­ly. Take advan­ta­ge of our expe­ri­ence for proac­ti­ve stress manage­ment and tools that you part­wi­se won’t find in other pro­grams. On top of that, you will be effi­ci­ent in coa­ching via ZOOM/Skype by only picking up what hel­ps you to the point. Read voices direct­ly from our cli­ents below on this page. A short pho­ne call and you will know if and how this works for you. Sug­gest two appoint­ments, we’ll con­firm one of them for sure.

email

Inspiring-flach

Lea­ders­hip-Excel­lence

The busi­ness suc­cess of your com­pa­ny depends more and more on how your exe­cu­ti­ves and top per­for­mers pur­sue stra­te­gies in a rapidly chan­ging envi­ron­ment. In doing so, they should shape coope­ra­ti­on and pro­mo­te indi­vi­du­al per­for­mance: for best per­for­mance!

This also inclu­des “hands and feel” for “more than manage­ment”: lea­ders­hip with “Far­sigh­ted­ness”, “Broad­view” and “Loo­king Deeply”, inspi­ring others: Attrac­ting peop­le for com­mon goals through more than all the “whats” and “hows”. This is nee­ded at all levels, espe­cial­ly at the top, of cour­se.

Ever­ything under con­trol sounds good, but only trust enab­les “con­trol” of com­plex sys­tems. So how do we make our own trust in others pos­si­ble and streng­t­hen the trust of others, how do we mas­ter trust and con­trol as a collec­ti­ve chal­len­ge?

For this suc­cess fac­tor, a mana­ger selects the right employees and mana­gers for the long term. As the first per­son­nel deve­lo­per, he/she will deve­lop them con­sist­ent­ly with the goals and values of your orga­niz­a­ti­on and so keep them in the com­pa­ny. Invest­ment in deve­lo­p­ment signals per­spec­ti­ve – this is high­ly popu­lar in tur­bu­lent times and nou­ris­hes com­mit­ment.

As a boost for such under­stan­ding of lea­ders­hip, you can use our high­ly rated trai­ning “Per­son­nel Selec­tion and Per­son­nel Deve­lo­p­ment”.    DOWN­LOAD  More ela­bo­ra­te pro­grams we adapt to your prio­ri­ties (See our Lead-Exc-Ral­lye in the side­bars)

 

Our deve­lo­p­ment pro­grams for your best peop­le

What trai­ning invol­ves: qua­li­fy­ing and inspi­ring the indi­vi­du­al. What is only pos­si­ble in a deve­lo­p­ment pro­cess: inte­gra­ted self-under­stan­ding in the topics of “deve­lo­ping oneself, lea­ding others and tasks” and chan­ging atti­tu­des, per­spec­ti­ves sus­tainab­ly through the repeated feed­back cir­cle to the trainer/coach and to the col­leagues in the group.

Our deve­lo­p­ment pro­grams mean

  • stay clo­se to busi­ness rea­li­ty – look at it from the out­side
  • lear­ning ali­ve ins­tead of being trai­ned – chan­ge hap­pens now
  • accu­mu­la­te per­so­nal deve­lo­p­ment ins­tead of know­ledge – brain and heart
  • deve­lop per­so­nal and pro­fes­sio­nal skills in an inte­gra­ted way – authen­ti­cal­ly capa­ble
  • expe­ri­ence supra-indi­vi­du­al aspects of lea­ders­hip with col­leagues – design the sys­tem
  • prac­ti­cal through imple­men­ta­ti­on pro­jects – walk the talk
  • Clo­ser per­so­nal con­ta­ct bet­ween the par­ti­ci­pants and with the manage­ment of the com­pa­ny

Tar­get groups: High poten­ti­als, team lea­ders, midd­le manage­ment levels (upper, lower), exe­cu­ti­ves in or befo­re the first lea­ders­hip func­tion.

Con­tents and scope on-demand:

  • From the con­den­sed inten­si­ve pro­gram in the coa­ching group (up to 8 par­ti­ci­pants): in 3 mon­ths to self-manage­ment and team lea­ders­hip: pro­ject expo­se DOWN­LOAD
  • up to the annu­al pro­gram with up to 12 par­ti­ci­pants.

Sus­tainab­le invest­ment: Through trans­fer sup­port and invol­ve­ment of mana­gers, desi­red chan­ges take place immedia­te­ly.

The core topics lie in our fiel­ds of work, which you will find on this web­site.
Fol­low the ral­ly to the 5 modu­les of our pro­gram: Modu­le 1 can be found here.
The abbre­via­ti­on for tho­se  “in a hur­ry”: To the ral­ly desti­na­ti­on

 

Cus­to­mer feed­back on self-lea­ders­hip

What is very important to me is to prio­ri­ti­ze the issu­es that ari­se: Very important is the ques­ti­on: Can only I do that?! This has alrea­dy con­si­der­ab­ly redu­ced my workload. I have more air for over­view and sup­port of others.

Ano­t­her decisi­ve fac­tor is the note: How far ahead to plan the evening befo­re – the assign­ment in time sli­ces may only be done in the morning: after the e‑mail check!

Klaus Uwe Birt­hel­mer, Dipl. Ing., DEN­SO Auto­mo­ti­ve
“Eck­hard Schöl­zel, as a mode­ra­tor in the Basic Manage­ment Pro­gram of Sie­mens AG, demons­tra­ted his qua­li­ties in con­trol­ling even deman­ding lar­ge groups with up to 28 par­ti­ci­pants: pro­cess under­stan­ding, goal ori­en­ta­ti­on, and par­ti­ci­pant focus. His broad reper­toire of situa­tively dif­fe­rent tax impul­ses – metho­di­cal­ly and pro­fes­sio­nal­ly sup­por­ted – gives the par­ti­ci­pa­ting mana­gers a pro­fi­led, mode­ra­ti­ve lea­ders­hip through the work­shops of the one-year acti­vi­ty accom­pany­ing pro­gram.

The con­ti­nuous deve­lo­p­ment of the pro­gram bene­fits from its com­pe­tence and its value-con­scious com­mit­ment to the goals of the Manage­ment Deve­lo­p­ment Pro­gram.

Horst Blüm, for­mer Head of Per­son­nel

Deve­lo­p­ment Com­pe­ten­ci­es, Sie­mens Qua­li­fi­ca­ti­on and Trai­ning
I tes­ted ever­ything right away: Mind­map, ABC prio­ri­tiz­a­ti­on the night befo­re. Unloved tasks I do right now in the morning. I had slept regu­lar­ly only until 3 o’clock, then wake up with thoughts of the next working day. This has sud­den­ly impro­ved: I sleep deeper and lon­ger.

S.T. Pro­ject Mana­ger, SAG GmbH
A sin­gle day of time manage­ment – is that enough? – That’s what I thought ori­gi­nal­ly. Working inten­si­ve­ly in group coa­ching and fin­ding ans­wers to my spe­ci­fic ques­ti­ons is effec­ti­ve. It is, the­re­fo­re, worthwhile to acqui­re basic know­ledge befo­re­hand. This has brought me more than a semi­nar las­ting several days with many buz­z­words.

Bas­ti­an Schol­ten, Pro­ject Mana­ger

Dra­ka Com­Teq Ger­ma­ny GmbH & Co. LIMI­TED PART­NERS­HIP
By the way, yes­ter­day, I alrea­dy star­ted to orga­ni­ze my day with Mind­Map. Unbe­liev­a­ble, so far, I am ful­ly on sche­du­le and have a good fee­ling that I have alrea­dy achie­ved some­thing. Once again, many thanks for the very suc­cess­ful event yes­ter­day.

Frank Win­ter

Busi­ness Deve­lo­p­ment & Solu­ti­on Line Mana­ger Sie­mens AG
Coa­ching – Manage­ment Deve­lo­p­ment Pro­gram – Hel­lo Eck­hard, Thank you for your coa­ching! Last evening, after our con­ver­sa­ti­on I rea­li­zed why I did not mer­ge the two items: becau­se I was to clo­se to it (or too much in my dai­ly work) and while during tal­king tog­e­ther I could take a step back­ward and look at the over­all! So I have to do some more home­work!

Hans Mül­ler, Busi­ness Seg­ment Mana­ger

CERA­TI­ZIT Luxem­bourg S.à.r.l.
I have con­sist­ent­ly app­lied the new plan­ning methods. In par­ti­cu­lar, the prio­ri­tiz­a­ti­on and time limi­ta­ti­on of tasks has trig­ge­red a cas­ca­de of addi­tio­nal effects for me: more over­view, com­plex tasks are not post­po­ned but begin in the morning, dele­ga­te what no lon­ger fits in.

The fact that I con­scious­ly keep my pace towards results in more focu­sed work. I’m thril­led! – also about the fact that my com­pa­ny offers me such fur­ther trai­ning.

K.G. Pro­ject Mana­ger SAG GmbH
… Coa­ching was goal-ori­en­ted and strai­ght­for­ward, appre­cia­ti­ve and pro­fes­sio­nal: pre­cise and extre­me­ly effec­ti­ve. I have gai­ned cla­ri­ty about lea­ders­hip for my prac­ti­ce: my visi­on and my lea­ders­hip style. Humour and life expe­ri­ence com­ple­men­ted the work with him to a per­fect all-round pro­cess.

Dr. G. Tutsch­ka, 1st Chair­man of the Inter­na­tio­nal Coach Fede­ra­ti­on, Ger­ma­ny
… to deal with the rea­son for this drastic expe­ri­ence and abo­ve all to find this rea­son first of all. In this endea­vor, you have sup­por­ted me enor­mous­ly and ope­ned my eyes for some things. What did me par­ti­cu­lar­ly good was that you never offe­red a solu­ti­on, but always allo­wed me to find my solu­ti­on through our dis­cus­sions. Your calm way of lis­tening was the key to my suc­cess on this path.

Wolf­gang Knopp – Gene­ral Mana­ger

TOMEY GmbH TECH­NO­LO­GY AND VISI­ON
Thank you very much for the semi­nar “Self Manage­ment” – the nume­rous prac­ti­ce-ori­en­ted tips are easy to imple­ment. My dai­ly rou­ti­ne is now more struc­tu­red, and many stress fac­tors have been signi­fi­cant­ly redu­ced.

Pame­la Heiss, Com­pa­gnie Deutsch GmbH, Munich, Ger­ma­ny
More Feed­backs see XING-Coa­ches


 

3 Kreise-shrink

Reco­gni­ze your deve­lo­p­men­tal dimen­si­ons

Per­so­nal deve­lo­p­ment needs focus – along with moti­va­ti­on, inspi­ra­ti­on and spar­ring. Focu­sing means: What to work on? Accept your core! There’s not­hing to chan­ge. Reco­gni­ze your strengths, build on them to ful­fill your poten­ti­al. Work on weak­nes­ses or bad habits to avoid blo­cka­ges.

We offer spar­ring through coa­ching. If necessa­ry, we recom­mend sci­en­ti­fi­cal­ly qua­li­fied instru­ments that will help you. This way you gain your focus: the reflec­tion of your own pat­terns for deeper self-know­ledge.

We have been working with two dif­fe­ren­tia­ted instru­ments in par­ti­cu­lar for many years:

 

Team Manage­ment Pro­fi­le (TMS­DI)


Team Manage­ment Sys­tems®

The TMS pre­fe­rence pro­fi­le is par­ti­cu­lar­ly sui­ta­ble for you alo­ne if you

  • As a team lea­der, lead others late­ral­ly (without disci­pli­na­ry com­pe­tence),
  • As a pro­ject lea­der, you need to under­stand how others “tick” to win them over,
  • Pre­pa­re for your first lea­ders­hip role
  • In the first manage­ment-func­tion have to lead employees.

Per­so­nal bene­fits from using TMS-Pro­files:

   DOWN­LOAD

Star­ter Offer:
TMS Pro­fi­le plus tele­pho­ne con­sul­ta­ti­on: Ger­man / Eng­lish € 250,- incl. ship­ping, plus VAT (GER)

Get your per­so­nal TMS-pro­fi­le:

   YOUR TMS PRO­FI­LE

TMS pro­fi­le for teams: more here

Inqui­ry: plea­se send a request for…
   email

Values Manage­ment Inven­to­ry

VMI/Values Manage­ment Inven­to­ryTM

The VMI Indi­vi­du­al Pro­fi­le uni­que­ly reflects the cha­rac­te­ris­tics of your life prio­ri­ties and resul­ting inter­ac­tions:

  • Reco­gni­ze your life­li­ne and draw ener­gy from a clear­ly reco­gni­zed future per­spec­ti­ve that suits you.
  • Cla­ri­fy open points that hin­der you and bind ener­gy in your foun­da­ti­on.
  • Reco­gni­ze the oppor­tu­nities and chal­len­ges you have with coope­ra­ti­on part­ners and app­li­cants! Win others more easi­ly for your goals!
  • Learn to lead indi­vi­dua­lists and “deman­ding” employees bet­ter! Expand the ran­ge of your lea­ders­hip style!
  • Bet­ter under­stand the natu­re of misun­derstan­dings and anti­ci­pa­te them.
  • Inspi­re your team with gui­ding values that incre­a­se ener­gy and mark a com­mon plat­form!

The various eva­lua­tions enab­le you to set the cour­se on the far-reaching value level.

“Get-to-know”-offer for PE-pro­fes­sio­nals:
Get to know the poten­ti­al of VMI™ (Hal­l/­Ton­na-Values Manage­ment Inven­to­ry™)!

  • Indi­vi­du­al pro­fi­le with
    + intro­duc­to­ry infor­ma­ti­on
    + 3 hours over­view coa­ching for full use of the eva­lua­tions
    + in-depth infor­ma­ti­on fol­lowing your inte­rest
  • Value pro­fi­le for teams: more here: Value ana­ly­sis
  • … for the ent­i­re orga­niz­a­ti­on: more here

Inqui­ry: plea­se send a request for…

  email

Selbst­füh­rung

Selbst­füh­rung unter­schei­den wir in drei Stu­fen:

  • Zeit­ma­nage­ment – die Basis: Erfolge spü­ren und genie­ßen
  • Selbst­ma­nage­ment – die Erwei­te­rung: ganz­heit­lich balan­ciert mit nach­hal­ti­ger Wir­kung
  • Selbst­füh­rung – das Ganze: das eigene Betriebs­sys­tem erken­nen und Poten­ziale und nut­zen

Wir hel­fen Ihnen auf jeder Stufe in einer Weise, die Sie wei­ter­bringt: Trai­ning, Coa­ching, Bera­tung.

Zeit­ma­nage­ment

Zeit­ma­nage­ment ist die Basis: den Tag im Griff, aber nicht nur Effi­zi­enz im Han­deln ist es: Wie im Klei­nen so im Gro­ßen. Prio­ri­tä­ten set­zen geht zwar grob nach Scha­blone, die höhere Kunst braucht täg­lich unser vol­les Poten­zial: Hirn und Herz, Ver­stand und Enga­ge­ment: Was ist wirk­lich wich­tig? Was passt wann? Per­fekt, ver­spielt, ange­strengt oder fle­xi­bel, varia­bel, gelöst? Auch für grö­ßere Pläne ist es nütz­lich, Zeit­span­nen opti­mal zu nut­zen – das ist kei­nes­wegs banal. Den Tag sau­ber abschlie­ßen, Kopf frei, Gedan­ken­kino stop­pen, ruhi­ger schla­fen. Fit in den neuen Tag. Letz­ten Endes braucht Per­for­mance auch sou­ve­räne Selbst­füh­rung in den Details: wie im Innen so im Außen.

Down­load   

Selbst­füh­rung – indi­vi­du­ell

Alle Facet­ten Ihres Lebens balan­ciert im Blick, mit Enga­ge­ment für Ihre Werte und Prio­ri­tä­ten, im Bewusst­sein Ihrer Stär­ken, Prä­fe­ren­zen – aber auch Ver­mei­dung und Limi­ta­tio­nen – Ihrer Wün­sche und Bestre­bun­gen kön­nen Sie sich selbst füh­ren – wohin? Zu authen­ti­schen Zie­len!  
Ihre Werte zei­gen Ihnen, was Ihnen wich­tig ist, Ihre Werte-Prio­ri­tä­ten, was wich­ti­ger als ande­res ist. Ihre Vor­lie­ben und Ihr Ver­mis­sen tei­len Ihnen mit, was Sie las­sen wie es ist und wo Sie aktiv wer­den. Ent­de­cken Sie, was Ihrem Bewusst­sein noch ver­schlos­sen ist und leben Sie Ihr Leben, wie Sie es rich­tig fin­den. Nut­zen Sie uns als Spar­rings­part­ner und Impuls­ge­ber, mehr nicht.

Down­load   

Selbst­ma­nage­ment

Selbst­ma­nage­ment lie­fert die Erwei­te­rung: alle Rol­len und Anfor­de­run­gen lie­gen in Ihrer Regie. Belas­tun­gen aus­glei­chen – Per­for­mance ent­steht, wenn Ziele klar und ent­schie­den sind. Um in den Rol­len das Orches­ter Ihres Lebens zu diri­gie­ren, soll­ten Sie Ihre Lebens­the­men – beruf­lich und pri­vat – im grü­nen Bereich haben. Auch hier set­zen Sie die Prio­ri­tä­ten, kein copy/paste: wofür den Auf­wand trei­ben? So kom­men Sie zu einem „lan­gen Atem“. Ebenso brau­chen Belas­tun­gen ihren pas­sen­den Aus­gleich, Rege­ne­ra­tion braucht geschützte Räume.
Ohne gutes Zeit­ma­nage­ment kein wirk­sa­mes Selbst­ma­nage­ment. Daher fin­den Sie beide Ebe­nen in die­sem Paket:

Down­load   

Stress zuvor­kom­men, Gelas­sen­heit bewah­ren

“Stress hat man nicht, Stress macht man sich” – klug, aber das zu wis­sen, löst den Stress nicht unbe­dingt auf. Und die nächste Situa­tion kommt bestimmt.
Ver­ste­hen Sie bes­ser, was Stress ist, was da in Ihnen vor­geht und wie Sie bes­ser mit sich selbst und Ihren Her­aus­for­de­run­gen umge­hen kön­nen.
Machen Sie das ganz neben­bei in unse­ren modu­la­ren Inter­vall-Semi­na­ren. Mehr Infor­ma­tio­nen lie­gen im Down­load bereit.

Spre­chen Sie uns direkt an, wenn Sie kon­krete Fra­gen oder Vor­stel­lun­gen haben.

Down­load   

Top­fit “bis in die Kapil­la­ren” mit dem MunoLiSa®-vital-Check

Das High-End unse­rer Ange­bote zur Selbst­füh­rung ist die Fokus­sierte Res­sour­cen Balan­cie­rung® im Coa­ching. Klingt auf­wän­dig, ist aber mit fünf Dop­pel­stun­den Coa­ching getan, die mit dem Muno­LiSa®–vital-Check begin­nen. Worum geht es dabei: Unsere Ver­hal­tens­mög­lich­kei­ten sind durch Ein­stel­lun­gen, Glau­bens­sätze, Pro­gram­mie­run­gen bestimmt. Diese sind in unse­ren Zel­len gespei­chert. Diese Imprints kön­nen wir im Muno­LiSa®–vital-Check sicht­bar machen. Sie ent­schei­den, wel­che Sie ver­än­dern wol­len. Bitte anschnal­len! – wir nut­zen für die Raum­fahrt ent­wi­ckelte Tech­no­lo­gie! Mehr dazu hier.

Dem PSV Eind­ho­ven gra­tu­lie­ren wir zum Gewinn der NL-Meis­ter­schaft, erst­ma­lig seit lan­gem nicht Ajax Ams­ter­dam. Wie kommt’s? Unse­rem Kol­le­gen Daniel Zav­rel gra­tu­lie­ren wir zu sei­nem wirk­sa­men Bei­trag zu diesm Erfolg – sehen Sie selbst.

Für die Hei­mat­re­gion unse­rer “Zen­trale” (Ammersee/Herrsching sowie für ganz Mün­chen) haben wir die­ses Vor-Ort-Ange­bot zu beson­de­ren Kon­di­tio­nen , die Sie hier fin­den.

Inspiring-flach

Lea­dership-Excel­lence

Der Geschäfts­er­folg Ihres Unter­neh­mens hängt immer mehr davon ab, wie Ihre Füh­rungs­kräfte und Leis­tungs­trä­ger Stra­te­gien in einem sich rasch wan­deln­den Umfeld ver­fol­gen. Dabei sol­len sie Zusam­men­ar­beit gestal­ten sowie indi­vi­du­elle Leis­tung för­dern: für beste Per­for­mance!

Dazu gehört auch „Händ­chen und Gespür“ für das „Mehr als Manage­ment“: Lea­dership! Weit­blick und “Breit­blick”. Inspi­rie­rend füh­ren, Men­schen gewin­nen für gemein­same Ziele durch das Mehr als Was und Wie. Das wird auf allen Ebe­nen gebraucht, vor allem natür­lich an der Spitze. 

Für die­sen Erfolgs­fak­tor wäh­len Sie die lang­fris­tig rich­ti­gen Mit­ar­bei­ter und Füh­rungs­kräfte aus, ent­wi­ckeln sie und hal­ten sie so im Unter­neh­men. Inves­ti­tion in Ent­wick­lung signa­li­siert Per­spek­tive – das steht in beweg­ten Zei­ten hoch im Kurs und nährt Enga­ge­ment.

 

Unsere Ent­wick­lungs­pro­gramme für Ihre Bes­ten

Was in Trai­nings geht: den Ein­zel­nen qua­li­fi­zie­ren, inspi­rie­ren. Was nur in einem Ent­wick­lungs­pro­zess geht: Ein­stel­lun­gen, Sicht­wei­sen, inte­grier­tes Selbst­ver­ständ­nis in den The­men Sich selbst, Andere und Auf­ga­ben füh­ren ent­wi­ckeln und nach­hal­tig ver­än­dern über den wie­der­hol­ten Rück­mel­de­kreis zum Trai­ner­Coach und zu den Kol­le­gen in der Gruppe.

Unsere Ent­wick­lungs­pro­gramme bedeu­ten:

  • nah an der Busi­ness-Rea­li­tät blei­ben – von außen drauf­schauen
  • leben­dig ler­nen statt trai­niert wer­den – Ver­än­de­rung geschieht jetzt
  • per­sön­li­che Ent­wick­lung statt Wis­sen ansam­meln – Hirn und Herz
  • per­sön­li­che und pro­fes­sio­nelle Fähig­kei­ten inte­griert erwei­tern – authen­tisch fähig
  • über­in­di­vi­du­elle Aspekte der Füh­rung mit Kol­le­gen erfah­ren – das Sys­tem gestal­ten
  • pra­xis­nah durch Umset­zungs­pro­jekte – walk the talk
  • engere per­sön­li­che Ver­bin­dung der Teilnehmer/innen unter­ein­an­der und mit der Unter­neh­mens­füh­rung

Ziel­grup­pen: Mitt­lere Füh­rungs­ebe­nen (obere, untere), Füh­rungs­kräf­ten in oder vor der ers­ten Füh­rungs­funk­tion,  High Poten­ti­als

Nach­hal­tige Inves­ti­tion: Durch Trans­fer­un­ter­stüt­zung und Ein­bin­dung der Füh­rungs­kräfte kann Ver­än­de­rung unmit­tel­bar erfol­gen.

Die Kern­the­men lie­gen in unse­ren Arbeits­fel­dern, die Sie auf die­ser Web­site fin­den.
Fol­gen Sie der Ral­ley zu den 5 Modu­len unse­res Pro­gramms: Zu Modul 1 geht es hier.
Die Abkür­zung für Eilige: Zum Ral­lye-Ziel 

Kun­den-Feed­backs zu Selbst­füh­rung

Was für mich sehr wich­tig ist: die anfal­len­den The­men zu prio­ri­sie­ren: Ganz wich­tig dabei die Frage: Kann nur ich das machen? ! Dadurch hat sich mein Arbeits­auf­wand schon erheb­lich redu­ziert. Ich habe mehr Luft für Über­blick und Unter­stüt­zung ande­rer.

Ent­schei­dend auch der Hin­weis: Wie weit am Vor­abend pla­nen – das Zuord­nen in Zeit­schei­ben darf man erst mor­gens machen: nach dem E-Mail-Check!

Klaus Uwe Bir­t­hel­mer, Dipl. Ing.„ DENSO Auto­mo­tive

 


Eck­hard Schöl­zel hat als Mode­ra­tor im Basic Manage­ment Pro­gram der Sie­mens AG seine Qua­li­tä­ten in der Steue­rung auch anspruchs­vol­ler Groß­grup­pen mit bis zu 28 Teil­neh­mern gezeigt: Pro­zess­ver­ständ­nis, Ziel­ori­en­tie­rung und Teil­neh­mer­fo­kus. Sein brei­tes Reper­toire an situa­tiv dif­fe­rie­ren­den Steu­er­im­pul­sen – metho­disch pro­fes­sio­nell unter­legt – gibt den teil­neh­men­den Füh­rungs­kräf­ten eine pro­fi­lierte, mode­ra­tive Füh­rung durch die Work­shops des ein­jäh­ri­gen tätig­keits­be­glei­ten­den Pro­gramms.
Die kon­ti­nu­ier­li­che Wei­ter­ent­wick­lung des Pro­gramms pro­fi­tiert von sei­ner Kom­pe­tenz und sei­nem wer­te­be­wuss­ten Enga­ge­ment für die Ziele des Manage­ment Deve­lop­ment Pro­gramms.
Horst Blüm, ehem. Lei­ter Per­so­nal
Deve­lop­ment Com­pe­ten­cies, Sie­mens Qua­li­fi­zie­rung und Trai­ning
Ich habe alles gleich getes­tet: Mind­map, ABC-Prio­ri­sie­rung am Vor­abend. Unge­liebte Auf­ga­ben mache ich jetzt gleich mor­gens. Ich hatte regel­mä­ßig nur bis 3 Uhr geschla­fen, dann wach mit Gedan­ken an den nächs­ten Arbeits­tag. Das hat sich schlag­ar­tig gebes­sert: ich schlafe tie­fer und län­ger.

S.T. Pro­jekt­lei­ter, SAG GmbH

 
Ein ein­zi­ger Tag Zeit­ma­nage­ment – ob das aus­reicht? – Das dachte ich ursprüng­lich. In einem Grup­pen-Coa­ching inten­siv arbei­ten und Ant­wor­ten auf meine spe­zi­el­len Fra­gen fin­den, das ist wirk­lich effek­tiv. Dafür lohnt es, sich Grund­wis­sen vorab anzu­eig­nen. Das hat mir mehr gebracht als ein mehr­tä­gi­ges Semi­nar mit vie­len All­ge­mein­plät­zen.

Bas­tian Schol­ten, Pro­jekt­lei­ter
Draka Com­Teq Ger­many GmbH & Co. KG
Übri­gens habe ich ges­tern bereits ange­fan­gen mei­nen heu­ti­gen Tag mit Mind­Map zu orga­ni­sie­ren. Unglaub­lich, bis jetzt liege ich voll im Zeit­plan und habe auch ein gutes Gefühl, dass ich schon etwas geschafft habe. Noch­mals vie­len Dank für die sehr gelun­gene Ver­an­stal­tung ges­tern.

Frank Win­ter
Busi­ness Deve­lop­ment & Solu­tion Line Mana­ger Sie­mens AG
Coa­ching – Manage­ment-Deve­lop­ment-Pro­gram – Hello Eck­hard, Thank you for your coa­ching! Last eve­ning, after our con­ver­sa­tion I rea­li­zed why I did not merge the 2 items toge­ther: because I was to close to it (or too much in my daily work) and while during tal­king toge­ther I could take a step back­wards and look at the over­all! So I have to do some more home­work!

Hans Mül­ler, Busi­ness Seg­ment Mana­ger
CERA­TI­ZIT Luxem­bourg S.à.r.l.
Ich habe die neue Pla­nungs­me­tho­den kon­se­quent ange­wen­det. Beson­ders die Prio­ri­sie­rung und die zeit­li­che Limi­tie­rung der Auf­ga­ben hat bei mir eine Kas­kade zusätz­li­cher Wir­kun­gen aus­ge­löst: mehr Über­blick, kom­plexe Auf­ga­ben nicht raus­schie­ben son­dern gleich mor­gens begin­nen, dele­gie­ren, was nicht mehr rein­passt.

Dass ich mich dabei bewusst eng takte, bewirkt wirk­lich fokus­sier­te­res Arbei­ten. Ich bin begeis­tert! – auch dar­über dass mein Unter­neh­men mir sol­che Wei­ter­bil­dung bie­tet.

K.G. Pro­jekt­lei­ter SAG GmbH
… Coa­ching war ziel­ge­rich­tet und gerad­li­nig, wert­schät­zend und pro­fes­sio­nell: punkt­ge­nau und äußerst effek­tiv. Gewon­nen habe ich für meine Pra­xis Klar­heit über Lea­dership: meine Vision und mein Füh­rungs­stil. Humor und Lebens­er­fah­rung ergänz­ten die Arbeit mit ihm zu einem rundum per­fek­ten Pro­zess.

Dr. G. Tutschka, 1. Vor­sit­zende der Inter­na­tio­nal Coach Fede­ra­tion, Deutsch­land
… mich mit dem Grund für die­ses ein­schnei­dende Erleb­nis zu befas­sen und vor allem die­sen Grund erst ein­mal zu fin­den. In die­sem Bestre­ben haben Sie mich enorm unter­stützt und mir für Eini­ges die Augen geöff­net.
Was mir beson­ders gut getan hat war, dass sie nie­mals eine Lösung ange­bo­ten haben, son­dern mir über unsere Gesprä­che immer die Mög­lich­keit gege­ben haben selbst meine eigene Lösung zu fin­den. Ihre ruhige und beson­nene Art zuzu­hö­ren war für mich auf die­sem Weg der Schlüs­sel zu mei­nem Erfolg.

Wolf­gang Knopp – Gene­ral Mana­ger
TOMEY GmbH TECH­NO­LOGY AND VISION

Herz­li­chen Dank für das Semi­nar “Selbst­ma­nage­ment” – die zahl­rei­chen pra­xis­ori­en­tier­ten Tipps las­sen sich leicht umset­zen. Mein Tages­ab­lauf ist nun struk­tu­rier­ter, und viele Stress­fak­to­ren konn­ten erheb­lich redu­ziert wer­den.


Pamela Heiss, Com­pa­gnie Deutsch GmbH, Mün­chen

 

3 Kreise-shrink

Pro­file für Per­sön­li­che Ent­wick­lung

Per­sön­li­che Wei­ter­ent­wick­lung braucht Moti­va­tion, Inspi­ra­tion und Spar­ring. Die Moti­va­tion kommt von innen, Inspi­ra­tion kann durch ver­schie­dene Aus­lö­ser  ent­ste­hen.

Spar­ring bie­ten wir durch Semi­nar, Work­shop und Coa­ching. Spar­ring bie­tet Ihnen u.a. Wider­spie­ge­lung eige­ner Mus­ter für tie­fere Selbst­er­kennt­nis. Ein Hilfs­mit­tel dazu sind qua­li­fi­zierte, wis­sen­schaft­li­che Pro­fil-Instru­mente.

Beson­ders mit zwei dif­fe­ren­zier­ten Instru­men­ten arbei­ten wir seit vie­len Jah­ren:

Team Manage­ment Sys­tems®

Das TMS-Prä­fe­ren­zen­pro­fil eig­net sich für Sie allein beson­ders, wenn Sie

  • Als Team­lei­ter andere late­ral (ohne Dis­zi­pli­nar­kom­pe­tenz) füh­ren,
  • Als Projektleiter/in ver­ste­hen müs­sen, wie andere „ticken“, um sie zu gewin­nen,
  • Sich auf Ihre ers­ten Füh­rungs­funk­tion vor­be­rei­ten
  • In der ers­ten Füh­rungs­funk­tion Mitarbeiter/innen zu füh­ren haben.

Star­ter-Ange­bot:
TMS-Pro­fil plus ein­ge­hen­des tele­fo­ni­sches Bera­tungs­ge­spräch: deutsch / eng­lish
€ 195,– inkl. Ver­sand, zuzüg­lich Mehr­wert­steuer (D) Bei Ertei­lung eines Team-Coa­ching-Auf­trags durch Ihr Unter­neh­men ver­gü­ten wir die Kos­ten für Ihr vorab erstell­tes eige­nes Pro­fil.

TMS-Pro­fil für Teams: mehr hier

Info TMS      
Anfrage: bitte schi­cken Sie eine…
E-Mail   

VMI/Values Manage­ment Inven­toryTM

Das VMI-Indi­vi­dual­pro­fil kann im Coa­ching eine Rolle spie­len. Es spie­gelt die Cha­rak­te­ris­tika Ihrer Lebens­prio­ri­tä­ten und ihre Wech­sel­wir­kun­gen auf ein­zig­ar­tige Weise wider:

  • Erken­nen Sie Ihre Lebens­li­nie und schöp­fen Sie Ener­gie aus einer klar erkann­ten, zu Ihnen pas­sen­den Zukunfts­per­spek­tive.
  • Klä­ren Sie offene Punkte, die Ener­gie in Ihrem Fun­da­ment bin­den.
  • Erken­nen Sie Chan­cen und Her­aus­for­de­run­gen, die Sie mit Koope­ra­ti­ons­part­nern und Bewer­bern haben!
  • Gewin­nen Sie andere leich­ter für Ihre Ziele!
  • Ler­nen Sie, auch Indi­vi­dua­lis­ten und “anspruchs­volle” Mit­ar­bei­ter bes­ser zu füh­ren! Erwei­tern Sie die Band­breite Ihres Füh­rungs­stils!
  • Ver­ste­hen Sie bes­ser die Natur von Miss­ver­ständ­nis­sen und kom­men Sie ihnen zuvor.
  • Inspi­rie­ren Sie Ihr Team mit Leit­wer­ten, die Ener­gie stei­gern und eine gemein­same Platt­form mar­kie­ren!

Die ver­schie­de­nen Aus­wer­tun­gen ermög­li­chen Ihnen Wei­chen­stel­lung auf der  tief­grei­fen­den Werte-Ebene.

Ken­nen­lern-Ange­bot für PE-Pro­fes­sio­nals:
Ler­nen Sie das Poten­zial des VMI™ (Hall/Tonna-Values Manage­ment Inven­tory™)  ken­nen! Indi­vi­dual­pro­fil mit
+ Ein­füh­ren­den Infor­ma­tio­nen
+ 3 Stun­den Über­blicks-Coa­ching zur vol­len Nut­zung der Aus­wer­tun­gen
+ Ver­tie­fen­den Infor­ma­tio­nen Ihrem Inter­esse fol­gend

Wer­te­pro­fil für Teams: mehr hier
Wer­te­ana­lyse für die gesamte Orga­ni­sa­tion: mehr hier

Anfrage: bitte schi­cken Sie eine

E-Mail